#FXP20
Family Experience Days

Only for Galileo Families and guests - August 17-18, 2020
Announcing our most significant updates, connecting families and showcasing our 90+ students' creations!
Request an Invitation

Summit Overview

Americas TrackEurope & Africa TrackAsia & Oceania Track

PDT 7 AM to 8:30 AM BST 3 PM to 4:30 PM TW 10 PM to 11:30 PM #FXP20 Opening, State of the union & Keynote PPT (All Galileo families and guests welcome)Class check-ins (For Galileo families)Welcome to Galileo (For guests)CLASSROOMSLOBBYFree exploration of the Galileo SchoolChat with Galileo team and other familiesBOOTHS LOBBY
17 August, 2020ActivityZOOM Room
AUDITORIUM
PDT 8:30 AM to 10 AM
PDT 10:00 AM to 12 PM
PDT 12:00 AM to 1 PM Galileo families and guests PicnicPICNIC
-
BST 8 AM to 9:30 AM TW 3 PM to 4:30 PM Class check-ins (For Galileo families)Welcome to Galileo (For guests)CLASSROOMSLOBBYBST 9:30 AM to 11:30 AMTW 4:30 PM to 6:30 PMFree exploration of the Galileo SchoolChat with Galileo team and other familiesBOOTHSLOBBYBST 11:30 AM to 12:30 PMTW 6:30 PM to 7:30 PMPDT 7 AM to 8 AM BST 3 PM to 4 PM TW 10 PM to 11 PMGalileo closing #FXP20(All Galileo families and guests welcome)
18 August, 2020ActivityZOOM Room
Galileo families and guests PicnicPICNIC
AUDITORIUM

#FXP20 Opening Keynote

17 August7 AM Americas (PDT)3 PM Europe & Africa (BST)10 PM Asia & Oceania (TW)
Sparking student creativity with new and innovative ways to learn

Experience the fun daily Check-ins

17 Aug - 8:30 to 10 AM Americas (PDT)18 Aug - 8AM to 9:30 AM Europe & Africa (BST)18 Aug - 3PM to 4:30 PM Asia & Oceania (TW)
Exclusive for Galileo families, experience the usual Galileo 30-min classroom check-in that happens every day, and meet their awesome facilitators!

Free Exploration of Galileo

17 Aug - 10 AM to 12 PM Americas (PDT)18 Aug - 10:30 AM to 12:30 PM Europe & Africa (BST)18 Aug - 4:30 to 6:30 PM Asia & Oceania (TW)
Walk around our -virtual- school and visit the 3 booths with live content and discussions led by the Galileo team and students.

Galileo Families picnic

17 Aug - 12 to 1 PM Americas (PDT)18 Aug - 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM Europe & Africa(BST)18 Aug - 6:30PM to 7:30 PM Asia & Oceania(TW)
Grab something to eat with your Galileo classmates and their families without leaving the house.

Get to know more

A global collaboration culture that drives innovation and creativity, so vital to our world, and our kids' intellectual life.

#FXP20 Closing

7AM Americas (PDT)3 PM Europe & Africa (BST)10 PM Asia & Oceania (TW)
Mind blowing announcements, family feedback, and a lot of surprises!

#FXP20 by Galileo Online Global Event